KRV Aichach-Friedberg:

Vorsitzender
Richard Strauß
Am Baumgarten 1
82297 Steindorf
Telefon: 08202 – 1846
Mobil: 0170 – 2271448
strauss.christina@web.de

Stellvertreterin
Daniela Remy
Mergenthau 6
86438 Kissing
Telefon: 0172 – 8446545

Jugendleiterin
Ingrid Hartel
Windenerstr. 6 a
86556 Kühbach
Telefon: 0176 – 20136967


KRV Augsburg:

Vorsitzender
Dr. Stefan Hümpfner
Nebelhornstr. 11
86517 Wehringen
Telefon: 08234 – 9665959
Mobil: 0179 – 1141416
stefan_huempfner@web.de

Stellvertreter
Gottfried Fluhr
Buschelbergstr. 4
86850 Fischach
Telefon: 08236 – 58513
Mobil: 0172 – 8141933
gottfried.fluhr@fluhr.eu

Jugendleiterin
Lisa Kübler
Breite Steige 13
86399 Bobingen
Telefon: 01520 – 8587864
kuebler.lisa@yahoo.de

stellv. Jugendleiterin
Sabine Renauer-Schnell
Wertachweg 26
86830 Schwabmünchen
Telefon: 08232 – 72448
Mobil: 0176 – 20888826
sabine.renauer-schnell@web.de

Schriftführerin
Andrea Berggold
St. Johannes Straße 20
86343 Königsbrunn
Telefon: 08231 – 347200
bakgold2015@t-online.de

Voltigierbeauftragte
Sandra Wiedemann
Schulweg 3
86830 Schwabmünchen
Telefon: 0170 – 4020449
SaWiedemann@t-online.de

Sportbeauftragte
Kathrin Götzfried
Tannenstr. 46
86343 Königsbrunn
Telefon: 0170 – 3424776


KRV Dillingen:

Vorsitzender
Ralf Renner
Im Bogen 16
89423 Gundelfingen
Telefon: 09073 – 3948
weidezaunprofi@t-online.de

Stellvertreterin
Carmen Rettinger
Birkenstr. 29
89415 Lauingen
Telefon: 0174 – 9458260
crettinger@web.de

Finanzen
Marion Holland
Königsberger Str. 4
89407 Dillingen
Telefon: 0174 – 9021683
blue_raider@web.de

Schriftführerin
Katharina Zoller
Zoltingen 18
86657 Bissingen
Telefon: 0175 – 4186208
katharinazoller@gmx.de

Jugendleiterin
Nina Gröschl
Am Ächselesberg 41
86537 Giengen
Telefon: 0177 – 8537840
nina.groeschl@googlemail.com


KRV Donau- Ries:

Vorsitzende
Marle Koch-Schneider
Klötzmühlweg 1
86720 Nördlingen
Telefon: 09081 – 87146
kloetzmuehle@yahoo.de

Stellvertreterin
Jutta Brenner
Oskar- Mayer-Str. 34
86720 Nördlingen

Jugendleiter
David Pfeiffer

Finanzen
Johanna Utz
St. Wolfgang- Str. 21
86405 Meitingen
johanna.utz@web.de


KRV Günzburg:

Vorsitzender
Thomas Lang
Finkenweg 2
89312 Günzburg
Telefon: 08221 – 36510
Fax: 08221 – 365151
tlang@uhl-partner.de

Jugendleiterin
Kristin Hedrich


KRV Lindau:

Vorsitzende
Andrea Schwärzler
Ihlingshof 4
88179 Oberreute
Telefon: 08387 – 3292 o. 444
Mobil: 0170 – 5622024
landgut-ihlingshof@gmx.de

Stellvertreterin
Nina Hense
Wolfsried 12
88167 Stiefenhofen
Tel. 08386 – 4642
Fax: 08386 – 962943

Jugendleiterin
Angelika Rist
Hauptstr. 85
88161 Lindenberg
Tel. 0160 – 5053461

Finanzen
Sabine Kristensen

Schriftführerin
Sabrina Rist

KRV Neu Ulm:

Vorsitzende
Katharina Rieger-Schewetzky
Eichenhof 1
89287 Bellenberg
Telefon: 0171 – 8107849
katharina-schewetzky@t-online.de

Stellvertreterin
Daniela Wohlketzetter
Herrenstettener Weg 13
89257 Illertissen
Mobil: 0176 – 30306858
daniwohlketzetter@web.de

Jugendleiterin
Dagmar Wöhr
Triebweg 1
89257 Illertissen
Telefon: 0174 – 9241665
dagmar.woehr@web.de

Finanzen
Franziska Reinhardt
Hauptstr. 13
89281 Altenstadt
f.reinhardt9@gmx.de

Schriftführerin
Chantal Illgen
Telefon: 01520 – 6410295
chantal.illgen@gmx.de


KRV Oberallgäu:

Vorsitzender
Christof Gentner
Muderbolz 8
87527 Ofterschwang
Telefon: 08321 – 5558
Mobil: 0171 – 7042553
Fax: 08321-609350
chr.gentner@as-netz.de

Stellvertreterin
Annabell Paul
Weihalden 8
87452 Altusried
Telefon: 08373 – 921744
Mobil: 0171 – 3280772
Annabellpaul@gmail.com

Jugendleiterin
Sabine Hillmer
Lessingstr. 5
87452 Altusried
Telefon: 08373 -1554
Mobil: 0170 – 4091027
hillmer.sabine@web.de

stellv. Jugendleiter
Michaela Schön
Hirschdorfer Str. 28
87493 Lauben
Telefon: 0173 – 9434178
mschoen@aol.com

Schriftführerin
Doris Rampp
Andreas-Hofer-Str. 11
87452 Altusried
Telefon: 08373 – 380
Mobil: 0175 – 8626828
f-rampp@t-online.de

Finanzen
Heidi Capelle
Harbatshofen 49
88167 Stiefen
Telefon: 08383 – 9298427
Mobil: 0170 – 5801267
heidi.capelle@t-online.de


KRV Ostallgäu:

Vorsitzender
Alfred Vogel
Dammweg 8
87640 Biessenhofen
Telefon: 08341 – 94508,
Telefon privat 08342 – 9666-0
Fax: 08342 – 9666-66
avogel@igs-mod.de

Stelllvertreterin
Eva Maria Guggemos
Unterer Lus 13
87459 Pfronten
Telefon: 08363 – 927186
Mobil: 0163 – 5513201
eva.guggemos@gmx.net

Stelllvertreterin
Karin Bendfeldt
Sattlerweg 6
87677 Stöttwang
tassillo13@aol.com

Jugendleiterin
Daniela Bendfeldt
Sattlerweg 6
87677 Stöttwang
tassillo13@aol.com


KRV Unterallgäu:

Vorsitzende
Michaela Beer
Gerhart-Hauptmann-Str. 32
87727 Babenhausen
Telefon: 0171 – 7782753
mnkbeer@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzende
Julia Kutnar
Memminger Str. 30
87746 Erkheim
Mobil: 0171 – 1725016
juliakutnar@web.de

Finanzen
Thomas Bamberg
Dorfstr. 28
86940 Schwifting
Mobil: 0178 – 3474134
t.bamberg@gmx.de

Breitensportbeauftragte
Beate Nägele
Im Krautgarten 10
87733 Frechenrieden
Mobil: 0158 – 01856434
beate-naegele@web.de

Jugendleiterin u. Sportwart
Jennifer Neher
Im Ösch 20
87776 Sontheim
Mobil: 0176 – 61718357
jenno-fee@web.de

Schriftführerin
Svenja Kummer
Gerstlestr. 6
87700 Memmingen
Mobil: 0151 – 59828944